Kourtney & Kim Take New York

Kourtney & Kim Take New York

Kourtney & Kim Take New York

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2011-01-23
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 10
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 13.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 19.99 USD


The Kardashians invade the Big Apple as sisters Kim and Kourtney take advantage of all the glitz, glam and flirty fun New York City has to offer! Ready to expand their lucrative DASH empire, Kourtney and Kim work on the construction and opening of their third and most glamorous store to date--but the two quickly become overwhelmed when things don't go as planned. The ladies also step out to pursue their own personal dreams: Kourtney makes her acting debut, while Kim hits the recording studio to launch her music career. Later on, the two return to Las Vegas for Kim's 30th birthday bash--where Kourtney vows to push Kim out of her comfort zone! Plus, sparks fly for newly-single Kim when she runs into an old acquaintance, and Kourtney and Scott's relationship is tested when she fears he's reverting back to his old ways.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 Life In the Big City 20:58 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 Start Spreading the News 21:47 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 Sexy In the City 21:13 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 Diva Las Vegas 21:18 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 Down and Out In New York City 21:27 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 Dream a Little Dream 21:21 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Straight Expectations 21:26 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 A Dash of Respect 21:37 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 In a New York Minute 21:38 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 One Last Dash 20:56 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать