The Hills, Season 6

The Hills, Season 6

The Hills

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2010-04-27
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 14
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 24.99


In the final season of The Hills — Kristin, Audrina and Heidi learn that the people they love the most can be the hardest to hold on to. Kristin has made some enemies in LA, but now that her summer romance with Justin is fading, she wants to make friends. But when Kristin ditches the girls in Miami, rumors about her partying and late nights surface. Luckily, she's got her friend Brody to stand by her. She never really let Brody off the hook, and now they're both single — and before they know it they go from friends, to friends with benefits. But Brody isn't looking to settle down, and soon he meets a new girl. That means Kristin taking a backseat, and that means trouble for everyone. And in a city full of women that he's conquered, Brody may also have his eye on someone he's never been able to get a hold of — Audrina. Audrina finds a fresh start and a true shot at happiness when she starts dating her old friend, Ryan Cabrera. Ryan is everything that Justin isn't — and he's ready to commit. But no matter how many times she swears him off, Justin is never really out of Audrina's life. Seeing Justin playing with his band makes her wonder if Ryan is the man she really wants. No one has changed more than Heidi. Because of her cosmetic surgeries, Heidi has to endure the disapproval of her mother and friends. As bad as that seems, what comes next for her is even harder. A year into their marriage, Spencer is more distant from his family and friends than ever before. After years of fighting for him and their relationship, Heidi has to decide if she's ready to stand by him — for better or worse. The Hills may be coming to an end, but it's not over until it's over. The end is just beginning.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 The Hills / The City - Season Premiere 2 43:49 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 Put On a Happy Face 21:54 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 Rumor Has It 20:48 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 The Elephant In The Room 21:06 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 This is Goodbye 20:55 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 A New Bird 21:02 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Ghost From The Past 20:28 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 The Company You Keep 20:53 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Between A Rocker And A Hard Place 20:55 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 Break-Up To Make-Up 20:26 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11 Welcome To The Jungle 20:57 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12 Loves Me Not 20:58 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13 All Good Things... 20:15 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14 The Hills: From the Beginning 42:10 Free На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать